Contact Us

Seatram Australia

Fremantle (HQ)
Phone
0894998100
Address
13 Coolibah Way, Bibra Lake, WA 6163
Fax
(08) 9418 8628
Email
sales@seatram.com.au
Adelaide
Email
sales@seatram.com.au
Melbourne
Email
sales@seatram.com.au
Sydney
Email
sales@seatram.com.au
Brisbane
Email
sales@seatram.com.au
Darwin
Email
sales@seatram.com.au

Seatram France

Normandy (HQ)
Address
29B Rue des Écoles, 27110 Crestot, Normandie
Email
sales@seatram.fr
Contact
Raphael Dajon
EMAIL
raphael@seatram.fr

Seatram China

Hongkong (HQ)
Address
Rm 6A 11/F Harvest Industrial Building No. 09 Tsun Wen Road, Tuen Mun, H.K.
Contact
Kelvin (Operations)
TEL
852-3741 1123
EMAIL
hongkong@seatram-china.com
Contact
Johnson (General Manager)
TEL
852-3741 1123
EMAIL
china@seatram-china.com
Ningbo
Address
Rm. 2308, Century Hualian Building, No.55 Dongdu Rode, Haishu District, Ningbo, Zhejiang, China
Contact
Doris
TEL
86-574-87363349
FAX
86-574-87363239
MOBILE
13396669591
EMAIL
ningbo@seatram-china.com
Shenzhen
Address
Room E08-09, 4 /F., Block A, Sunshine Huayi Building, NO. 3003, Nanhai Road,Nansang District, Shenzhen,Guangdong China
Contact
Yvonne
TEL
86-755-86293996
MOBILE
134-2515-4572
EMAIL
shenzhen@seatram-china.com
Guangzhou
Address
Room KL 17/F, East Tower Fu Xing Trade Building, No.163 Huang Pu Road, Guangzhou, Guangdong China
Contact
Guan
TEL
86-20-8757 1719
FAX
86-20-8751 4260
MOBILE
13925188560
EMAIL
guangzhou@seatram-china.com
Tianjin
Address
Room 1165, Chuangzhan Building, No.283 Jiefang South Road, Hexi District, Tian Jin, China
Contact
Wendy
TEL
86-22-58895828
TEL
15822696040
EMAIL
tianjin@seatram-china.com
Qingdao
Address
Rm A03,16F Timessquare, No.52 Hongkong Middle Road, Qingdao, Shandong, China
Contact
Tracy
TEL
86-532-8976707 Ext.8002
MOBILE
86-18266210319
EMAIL
qingdao@seatram-china.com
Shanghai
Address
Rm.1102 Qin Gong International Building, 198 Siping Road, Shanghai,China
Contact
Shine
TEL
86-21-65758618
MOBILE
13818442625
EMAIL
shanghai@seatram-china.com
Shantou
Address
Rm.803, 8F, Jinhuachan Building, Hengshan Road, Shantou, Guangdong,China
Contact
Damon
TEL
86-754-88482533
FAX
86-754-88482533
EMAIL
shantou@seatram-china.com
Xiamen
Address
Unit 3A, Yin Sheng Building, No.21 Xiangxing 4th Road, Modern Logistics Park, Xiamen, Fujian,China
Contact
Jia
TEL
86-754-2616613
MOBILE
15105966231
EMAIL
xiamen@seatram-china.com
  • Form Info

  • Message

Translate »